spacer APM spacer www.artoffice.co.uk spacer Wimbledon Lawn Tennis Club spacer www.wimbledon.org
  Artangel Trust   www.artangel.org.uk   Southampton City Council   www.southampton.gov.uk
  Artpoint Trust   www.artpoint-trust.org.uk   Turning Point   www.turning-point.co.uk
  Arts Council of England   www.artscouncil.org.uk   Norwest Holst   www.norwest-holst.co.uk
  Arts UK   www.arts-uk.com   Corstorphine & Wright Kenzie Lovell   www.corstorphine-wright.com
  Blackpool Borough Council   www.blackpool.gov.uk   Havant Borough Council    www.havant.gov.uk
  Brighton Festival   www.brighton-festival.org.uk   Hemsley Orrell Partnership   www.hop.uk.com
  Herefordshire Council   www.herefordshire.gov.uk   Safle   www.safle.com
  Millenium Commission   www.millennium.gov.uk   LJL Engineering Ltd   www.ljleng.co.uk
  The National Lottery   www.national-lottery.co.uk   Essex County Council   sketchbook.the-edi.co.uk
  Pete Codling   www.petecodling.co.uk   BHP Architects   www.bhpp.co.uk
  Public Art Route   www.publicartroute.com   George Melly Sculpture Appeal   www.georgemellysculpture.org.uk
  Reading Borough Council   www.reading.gov.uk